IT’S A WRAP! Lottery Show Season 1 Comes to a Close

Photobucket

So soon they come, so soon they go.

A week or so back, the Comic Strip Live! wrapped its first season of the new live reality comedy experience: The Lottery Show. Conceived by J.R. Ravitz and Sherrod Small, The Lottery Show added some flash to the long running Lottery-based audition process by bringing in established stand up comedians to judge and give feedback to young aspiring comics auditioning for Late Night.

The Lottery Show was a phenomenal success. Many aspiring comedians took their first step into becoming regulars around the club by passing for Late Night while some of our current Late Night talent re-auditioned and became passed for regular spots!

A big “thank you” goes out to our many judges, including the ever-present J.R. Ravitz & D.F. Sweedler as well as our rotating round-table of guest judges including Paul Mecurio, Brian Scott McFadden, Modi, Keith Robinson, Gregg Rogell, Marina Franklin and many, many more.

And of course, a very special thank you goes out to the host of the whole show, Sherrod Small!

Will we be back for season 2? Stay tuned!

3 Comments

Filed under Live at the Strip, on the web

3 responses to “IT’S A WRAP! Lottery Show Season 1 Comes to a Close

  1. colin hylander

    Two questions…….i am supposed to b auditioning this tuesday night for the club. is it still going on? and then……since some of it may b videotaped, am i not allowed to curse or use any profanity?? thanks, colin.

  2. I like to play UNMATCHED numbers in BET BOX type to provide me the highest chance of winning. By playing ONLY UNMATCHED numbers and in BET BOX kind I have a 1:120 probability of profitable as opposed to a 1:1000. Not only that, if I examine my states most frequent occurring number my probabilities will improve from 1:one hundred twenty to around 1:50! Not bad at all. Betting even 50 bucks to win 600 is amazing. I do that almost on a nightly basis. Each evening I come dwelling at 6:59 pm to observe my states decide three drawing. What a thrill at the least 3 occasions per week to see my decide 3 numbers received! I all the time win with UNMATCHED numbers. For those who have no idea what UNMATCHED numbers are, let me explain quickly. UNMATCHED numbers are any numbers in which no numbers repeat themselves in the decide 3 successful combination. For instance, 431, 539, 581, 093, 794, etc. are all UNMATCHED number combinations. UNMATCHED numbers occur AT LEAST 23/30 times a month for many states. Simply check out your states numbers for final month. You must see at least 23 out of 30 drawings resulting in UNMATCHED successful combinations. The percentage of an UNMATCHED number hitting is phenomenal. I take my chances with UNMATCHED numbers everyday. I’m an odds man and I am all about giving me the most effective odds of winning. I sincerely want you the perfect of luck and I hope you enjoy this text and start profitable pick 3 on a constant basis!

Leave a Reply

