TONIGHT on America’s Got Talent: Tom Cotter

Photobucket

We are all very important people.

Our time is valuable to us.

We cherish and savor moments of rest and relaxation because sometimes in this world, those moments are few and far between.

Tonight, when you are done with work for the day, and you are finally  allowing yourself a few of those cherished moments of peace, do a favor for one of the best men in comedy and take a minute to vote for the hilarious Tom Cotter on “America’s Got Talent.”

A talent over 23 years in the making, Cotter is a true class act in this business. Show your appreciation for the years he has put into this difficult craft by giving back and calling and voting for Tom.

Photobucket

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “TONIGHT on America’s Got Talent: Tom Cotter

  1. $N@PP$

    I think Tom Cotter is awesome! I can’t wait to see how he does after the semi finals and I have my eye on him. I hope he has what it takes to make it to the winners circle. It’s been great being able to watch Americas Got Talent commercial free using my new Auto Hop feature. I was excited when a couple of my coworkers at Dish showed me how it works. It’s like when you use the fast forward button on the remote, but without hitting buttons. When I do watch TV, it feels like the commercials are longer than the show, and that’s where Auto Hope is a huge benefit for me. This will save batteries in my remote since I won’t have to use it as often.

Leave a Reply

